Listen To Bullion’s Benji B Mix

With his recent non-LP work for Young Turk’s ‘You Drive Me to Plastic’ having already sold out on pre-sale (the physical release isn’t scheduled until April), UK beat scene stalwart Bullion‘s new mini-album is now set for a wider release, as the currently-on-fire label decided add a digital package to previously planned 500 one-sided etched 12’s.

With the release now available for download at Bullions bandcamp or the Young Turk’s webstore, you can get your hands on the sparklingly eclectic release in digital format, ahead of the collectors physical edition in the spring.

With that, Bullion’s guest mix on Benji B’s Radio 1 show last week can now be streamed below, in which he plays tracks from the release, plus a host of unreleased material.

Bullion Mix for Benji B (Radio 1) by Young Turks

Bullion – Radio 1 Guest Mix Tracklist:
01. Bullion – You Drive Me To Plastic (Intro) – Young Turks
02. Bullion – Another Chance To Dance – Unreleased
03. Bullion – Stepping Stone (Transition) – Unreleased
04. Bullion – Good News On Her – Young Turks
05. Bullion – With Your Mind Open – Unreleased
06. Bullion – Lol Express – Young Turks
07. Bullion – Crystal Maze – Unreleased
08. Bullion with Sampha – I’d Never Dance With You – Unreleased
09. Bullion – Thoughts Of Music – Unreleased
10. Bullion – Too Right (Alternative Ending) – Unreleased