LHF - Ep 3

LHF To Release Third EP On Keysound

UK bass collective set to release ‘Cities Of Technology’ in February.

One of the most intriguing collectives on the current London bass scene, the mysterious LHF, a production crew of around seven members (as far as we know) including Amen Ra & Double Helix are set to release their third EP on Martin ‘Blackdown’ Clark’s Keysound Recordings imprint, consisting of 4 tracks of hazy tribal garage mutations.

‘EP 3: Cities Of Technology’ will be released on February 20, with tracks ranging from the creeping atmospheric dubstep of ‘Supreme Architecture’, to the gorgeous Bollywood-sampling ‘Indian Street Slang’. A debut album can also be expected later in the year, but more to come on that later.

You can preview the artwork and full tracklist for the EP below.

‘EP 3: Cities Of Technology’ Tracklist:
01. ‘Supreme Architecture’
02. ‘LDN’
03. ‘Essence Investigation’
04. ‘Indian Street Slang’