Knxwledge To Drop EP & LP

Los Angeles via Philadelphia beatsmith Knxwledge is to drop a 3 track EP and an 18 track LP over the next 2 months. 

The two releases follow on from his ‘Hexual Sealings Pt.5’ EP and his 53 track double cassette ‘Anthology’, with the pair of offerings slated to come out on Dublin’s All City imprint. The EP, ‘Rap Jointz Vol.1’ will be dropping on 10″ vinyl in September and features collaborations with MC’s Blu, Quelle Chris and Dudley Perkins. Following on from that release Knxwledge’s LP ‘Kauliflowr’ will come out in October, with the tracklist for both releases to be found below.

You can stream and pre-order the EP from Rush Hour’s website here.

‘Rap Jointz Vol.1’

01 Ladibird (feat QuelleChris)
02 Nothesame (feat Blu)
03 WhenevrUreadi[devilskrak] (feat Dudley Perkins)


01 Wngs
02 Ontome
03 3koin
04 burninop
05 jstforyew
06 whenevrUreadi
07 ovrkookies
08 yewdidnt
09 lastfurst
10 failure
11 rekon
12 sadniss
13 kloud6
14 komo team
15 sgndoff
16 kntbear
17 sewintoyew
18 lehtgo

via XLR8R