Keysound To Release LHF Debut Album

Debut album proper from the real dubstep collective.

LHF, the , to say the least, murky collective of producers that include Amen Ra, Double Helix, No Fixed Abode, Low Density Matter, Octaviour, Escobar Seasons, Solar Man and Lumin Project., and who are frequently touted as a group of producers who continue where ’06 era dubstep left off (i.e. sparse, weighty atmospherics and chest-rattling sub bass, as opposed to gun finger dramatics and ear-shattering mid-range ), are set to release their debut album on Blackdown and Dusk’s ever advancing Keysound Recordings label.

‘Keepers of The Light’ will be released on April 2 as a double CD and digital collection of just a snippet of tracks from the worldwide collective, which sees the secretive crew take in their usual tastes for film dialogue, broken garage formats and cinematic strings, whilst incorporating all three of their previous releases on the label, ‘EP1 ‘Enter in Silence’, EP2 ‘The Line Path’ and EP3 ‘Cities of Technology’ (which you can read a review of here).

The full tracklist is as yet unknown, but for now you can watch the video for album track below, and be sure to keep an eye on the Keysound Facebook page for up to date info.