justin martin_hyponik

Justin Martin To Release Debut Album On Dirtybird

San Franciscan tech-house star to release his first long player this May.

One of the foremost proponents of house/bass from across the Atlantic, Justin Martin is set to release his debut album this May, on long time collaborative label Dirtybird Recordings.

‘Ghetto’s & Gardens’ will be released via the label on May 22, and features collaborative work with Pillow Talk, Ardalan and Leroy Peppers, not to mention a blinding remake of Goldies 1995 jungle anthem ‘Kemistry’ which we’ve been raving about since it was first dropped by the Metalheadz boss at the Boiler Room last summer.

You can preview the artwork and full tracklist below.

Justin Martin – ‘Ghetto’s & Gardens’ Tracklist:
01. ‘Hood Rich’
02. ‘Don’t Go‘
03. ‘Ghettos & Gardens’
04. ‘Butterflies’
05. ‘Goldie – Kemistry (Justin Martin Remake)’
06. ‘French Kisses’
07. ‘Ruff Stuff’
08. ‘Molokini’
09. ‘Lezgo VIP (Justin Martin vs. Ardalan)’
10. ‘The Gurner (Justin Martin vs. PillowTalk)’
11. ‘Night Calling’
12. ‘Riding Spaceships (Justin Martin vs. Leroy Peppers)’
13. ‘Ladybug’