Hyetal To Release Debut Album ‘Broadcast’

One of Bristol’s most respected bass producers, Hyetal, will release his debut long player this May [via FACT].

Released on May 2nd, ‘Broadcast’ will consist of 10 undoubtedly synth-heavy tracks, preceded by single ‘Diamond Islands’ on April 11. Following some remarkable releases on the likes of Punch Drunk, Reduction, Orca and Soul Motive over the past 2 years, the young producer has made moves towards house of late with his collaborating with Blunted Robots boss Shortstuff and more recently, fellow Bristolian Julio Bashmore (as Velour).

Hyetal – ‘Broadcast’ Tracklist (CD):
1. Ritual
2. Diamond Islands ft. Alison Garner
3. Phoenix
4. Beach Scene
5. The Chase
6. Searchlight
7. Dimepiece
8. Boneyard
9. Transmission
10. Black Black Black ft. Alison Garner

Hyetal – ‘Broadcast’ tracklist (2X12″):
A1. Searchlight
B1. Beach Scene
C1. Dimepiece
C2. Boneyard
D. Black Black Black