Hyponik

hessle-audio

Hessle Audio Prepare European Tour

Hessle Audio have releases details of a full European Tour, taking place this Autumn.

Now one of the defining labels of the post-dubstep era, the label run by Pangaea, Pearson Sound and Ben UFO have 13 dates lined-up over the course of September and October, as the Hessle Audio trio touch down in cities in the UK, Germany, Poland, Holland and Belgium.

Other friends and roster artists will guest along the way, including Addison Groove, Blawan, Girl Unit, Untold (as Dreadnought with Samuel Chase) and Objekt, with a special appearance from Jamie XX and Jamie Woon at Motion in Bristol, though unfortunately only one show for Elgato, who’s ‘Tonight / Blue’ was a highlight of last years release schedule.

The tour begins at London’s Fabric on 23rd September and concludes with a showcase at Manchester’s clubbing institution The Warehouse Project on October 29th.

Hessle Audio European Tour Dates:
Friday 23rd September: Fabric, London, UK –
Pangaea, Ben UFO, Pearson Sound, Objekt, Dreadnought in Room Two.

Sat 1st October: Horst, Berlin, Germany –
Pangaea, Ben UFO, Pearson Sound.

Sun 2nd October: Golden Pudel, Hamburg, Germany –
Pangaea, Ben UFO, Pearson Sound.

Friday 7th October: Robert Johnson, Frankfurt, Germany –
Ben UFO, Addison Groove.

Saturday 8th October: 1500m2, Warsaw, Poland –
Pearson Sound, Blawan.

Saturday 8th October: Tube, Brighton, UK –
Pangaea, Elgato, Joe.

Thursday 13th October: Shipping Forecast, Liverpool, UK –
Ben UFO and Blawan.

Friday 14th October: Stealth, Nottingham, UK –
Pangaea, Ben UFO, Pearson Sound.

Saturday 15th October: Motion, Bristol, UK –
Pangaea, Ben UFO, Pearson Sound, Blawan, Jamie XX, Jamie Woon.

Wednesday 19th October: Melkweg, Amsterdam, Holland –
Pangaea, Ben UFO, Pearson Sound.

Friday 21st October 2011: Fuse, Brussles, Belgium –
Pangaea, Ben UFO, Pearson Sound, Untold.

Friday 28th October 2011: Faversham, Leeds, UK –
Pangaea, Ben UFO, Blawan, Girl Unit.

Saturday 29th October: Warehouse Project, Manchester, UK –
Pangaea, Ben UFO & Objekt, Jamie XX.