Hear The First Track From Baba Stiltz’s Next LP

Stream ‘Reality Sparks’ from the yung Swede’s debut LP ‘Total’ on Studio Barnhaus

Baba Stiltz is a 21 year old producer hailing from a long chain of musical vagabonds and funk devotees centred around the chilled yet unpredictable city of Stockholm. Despite his young age he has already released two albums of folk-pop as the Betlehem Beard Corporation, production work for Swedish Post-Rap-phenomenon Yung Lean, and a string of hit singles on Axel Boman’s Studio Barnhaus imprint.

‘Total’ is Baba’s debut LP under his own name. Described as “psychedelic screw-pop, minimalistic emo-acid and opiate-drenched coming-of-age-ambient”, it will drop on October 13th and is shaping up to be his strongest work to date.

Check out Baba’s recent contribution to our Hyp Mix series for a refreshing dose of interesting.

‘Total’ Tracklist:

01. Missing
02. Reality Sparks
03. Rain Dance
04. Sun Dance
05. Ja Rule
06. Golden Eye
07. Aches
08. Drone Zone
09. Weeeb
10. Hotel Exile
11. Quest 1
12. Discovery – New Dawn

‘Total’ will be available on vinyl, CD & digital via Studio Barnhaus on October 13th. Pre-order it here.