Four Tet Announces ‘Beautiful Rewind’

Kieran Hebden reveals the tracklist and artwork to his latest album for his own Text Records imprint.

After hearing a teaser from the new Omar Souleyman album last week, produced by Hebden, this morning he has revealed the artwork and tracklist to new album ‘Beautiful Rewind’.

Since starting life in 2001 Text Records has slowly amassed a brilliant back-catalogue including artists such as Burial, Rocketnumbernine and Koushnik. ‘Beautiful Rewind’ will make up the 25th release on the label and Hebden’s ninth studio album. The record will be available in vinyl, CD and digital formats.

Four Tet

1 Gong
2 Parallel jalebi
3 Our navigation
4 Ba teaches yoga
5 Kool FM
6 Crush
7 Buchla
8 Aerial
9 Ever never
10 Unicorn
11 Your body feels