Fifth Wall Releases ‘No Person Is An Island’ Charity Compilation

Brooklyn based independent label Fifth Wall Records have just announced it’s first charity compilation. The thirteen-track album ‘No Person Is An Island’ features new music from Eomac, Clouds, Alis, Tiltmode, Handsome Head, Dualit, Bleaching Agent, Physical Therapy, Metrist, Ghostek, Divvorce Hounds Scales and Myler.

The Techno focussed label set-up by Hounds Scales and Divvorce last year promises that 100% of proceeds from this venture will go to two Malaria nonprofits, Malaria No More and Nothing But Nets who work through a variety of methods including education, prevention and treatment as well as providing families with Mosquito nets. For just $10 you can help out people in need and this strong selection of muscular bangers will be yours to keep.

You can stream the album below, whilst you can buy it and donate to a good cause here.


1. Eomac – Geth
2. Alis – Formula
3. Tiltmode – Papa Shango
4. Ghostek – Lethal Ballet
5. Handsome Head – Tech. Fourth Period
6. Dualit – Dark Matter
7. Bleaching Agent – Prang
8. Divvorce – Ritmo Trak
9. Physical Therapy – Door Jammer
10. Hound Scales – Birtha
11. Metrist – Texaco Building Society
12. Clouds – Cybergrind Your Mind
13. Myler – Machine Elves