Farr Forest 2016

Farr Festival announce Helena Hauff, Ben UFO, Gilles Peterson

A wave of standout acts have been announced for Farr Festival 2016.

The festival takes place in a secluded forest, 40 minutes outside of London, from 14-16 July at Bygrave Woods, Hertfordshire. Beginning in 2009 Farr Festival has evolved from a small gathering of like­-minded friends into one of UK’s leading electronic music festivals.

Headlining this year will be Ben UFO, Joy Orbison & Midland with an exclusive 6 hour back-to-back set, joining the dots between house, techno and bass. Move D, Hunee and Helena Hauff also headline, whilst Gilles Peterson makes his debut for the festival.

Other big names that will feature across the weekend are Jeremy Underground, Paranoid London, Andrew Weatherall, Sean Johnston, Terry Farley, Detroit Swindle, Frits Wentink, Nachtbraker, Max Cooper, ItaloJohnson, Funkineven, Maurice Fulton, Mike Dunn, Dorisburg, Olaf Stutt, Harri, Jane Fitz, Evan Baggs, Project Pablo, Francis Inferno Orchestra, Denis Sulta and Electric Minds.

Further details and ticket purchases can be found on the Farr Festival website.