‘fabriclive 59: Four Tet’ Details

Four Tet’s much awaited ‘fabriclive 59’ compilation now has a full tracklist and artwork.

Released on September 19, ‘fabriclive 59’ see Kieran Hebden dig deep into his collection, curating a characteristically immersive selection of tracks ranging from early experimental electronics, through his own unique productions, and tracks from current favourites like Burial, Ricardo Villalobos and Caribou (under his former Manitoba guise).

The mix also features an exclusive track entitled ‘Fabric’, a collage of field recordings from in and around the world famous club, plus a number of Four Tet contributions from his Text imprint.

As he puts it himself in the press release “this mix is not about my DJing. It’s about London and Fabric and nights out and my take on all that. The memories and the influences. I used old and new music, I used recordings of Fabric, and I made new tracks of my own for it. I hope people play it fucking loud and lose their minds in it and remember or imagine what it’s all about.”

You an check out the artwork and full tracklisting below.

‘fabriclive 59: Four Tet’ Tracklist:
01. Intro
02. Michel Redolfi – Immersion Partielle [INA-GRM]
03. Crazy Bald Heads – First Born [On-Tick]
04. Persian – Feel Da Vibe [Same People]
05. KH – 101112 [unreleased]
06. Youngstar (Musical Mob) – Pulse X [Inspired Sounds]
07. Crazy Bald Heads – First Born (Four Tet Remix) [unreleased]
08. Floating Points – Sais (Dub) [Eglo]
09. Apple – Mr Bean [Appsolute]
10. Manitoba (Caribou) – Webers [Leaf]
11. Big Bird – Flav (Urban Myths Remix) [Nice n Ripe]
12. Genius – Waiting [Kronik]
13. Four Tet – Fabric [unreleased]
14. David Borden – The Continuing Story Of Counterpoint, Part Nine [David Borden]
15. STL – Dark Energy [Something]
16. Percussions – Percussions One [unreleased]
17. C++ – Angie’s Fucked [Music For Freaks]
18. Burial – Street Halo [Hyperdub]
19. KMA – Cape Fear [KMA]
20. WK7 – Higher Power [Power House]
21. Ricardo Villalobos – Sieso [Cadenza]
22. Four Tet – Pyramid [Text]
23. Red Rack’em – How I Program [Bergerac]
24. Active Minds – Hobson’s Choice (Tune For Da Man Dem) [white]
25. Armando Gallop & Steve Poindexter – Blackholes [Muzique]
26. Outro
27. Four Tet – Locked [Text]