Download The Latest Skreamizm Package

An 11-track giveaway marks Skream passing 100,000 Twitter followers.

This sixth ‘Skreamizm’ giveaway consists of eleven previously unreleased dubs from 2007-2009, the formative period in between his debut album ‘Skream!’ and follow up ‘Outside The Box.’ A refreshingly nostalgic release from a producer whose sound has evolved so far.

The sound explored in this free LP is that which Oliver Jones is looking to refocus on in this new series of club nights. The dark room and big soundsystem way of doing things will be re-installed, as Skream has said ‘It’s about people going out, actually zoning in, and actually becoming at one with the music.’

Download here, and buy tickets to the opening of the Skreamizm tour in Brixton here.

Skreamizm 6 full tracklist:
1. Lemon Drive
2. Smokers
3. Gloitch
4. 2LSD (2D Remix)
5. Fuckin Nutter
6. Maybe It’s For The Best
7. Passion
8. Oiz
9. Shadow’s
10. Woinky
11. Hazey Mind