Download A Free Brainfeeder Sampler

Download 12 free tracks from the Brainfeeder posse.

Following their bagging ‘Label of the Year’ at the 2012 Gilles Peterson Worldwide Awards, LA-based beat label Brainfeeder have a free compilation up for for grabs.

Featuring fresh material from Thundercat, Martyn, Samiyam, Tokimonsta, The Gaslamp Killer, Jeremiah Jae, Taylor McFerrin, Teebs, Austin Peralta, Matthewdavid, Mono/Poly and Lapalux, the 2012 tag is slightly defunct due to the compilation essentially being a collection of highlights from last year, but with quality this good, who cares?

You can check the full tracklist below, and download for the price of an email over at the Brainfeeder site by clicking here.

Brainfeeder – 2012 Sampler Tracklist:
01. TOKiMONSTA – ‘Bright shadows’
02. Thundercat – ‘For Love (I Come Your Friend)’
03. Teebs – ‘Jahara’
04. Taylor McFerrin feat. Ryat – ‘Place In My Heart’
05. Samiyam – ‘Cushion’
06. Mono/Poly – ‘Needs Deodorant’
07. Matthewdavid feat. Dogbite – ‘International’
08. Martyn – ‘Viper’
09. Lapalux – ‘Gutter Glitter’
10. Jeremiah Jae – ‘$easons’
11. The Gaslamp Killer feat. Gonjasufi – ‘When I’m In Awe’
12. Austin Peralta – Epilogue: ‘Renaissance Bubbles’