Listen To Dem 2’s Urban Nerds Mix

To coincide with an upcoming appearance at Urban Nerds fabric takeover, the club have issued a tidy mix from UK garage pioneer Dem 2

Available for free download over at the fabric blog, the 12 track mix features a host of original cuts from the producer and dj otherwise known as Dean Boyland, plus a few quality remixes of the likes of Foreign Beggars, and everyone’s favourite interchangeable pop trio, The Sugababes.

You can check the tracklist below, and click here to download the full mix.

Dem 2’s latest EP, ‘She Go Down’, is released via Tighten Up on July 18, and you can preview the title track below.

Dem 2 – Fabriclive X Urban Nerds Tracklist:
01. Junior Boys – You’ll Improve Me – Liquid TekStep Semi-Final mix
02. DEM 2 – Deep Deep Again
03. DEM 2 – She Go Down
04. DEM 2 – Holdin’
05. DEM 2 – Muffin Martha
06. DEM 2 – Ruff Title – DEM 2’s Rub a Dub mix
07. Vato Gonzales ft. Foreign Beggars – Badman Riddim – DEM 2’s Late Nite at Mandys mix
08. DEM 2 – Something That We’ll Never Use
09. Vato Gonzales ft. Foreign Beggars – Badman Riddim – DEM 2’s Burnin Da Kood mix
10. SugaBabes – Freedom – DEM 2’s Free 2 Leave mix
11. DEM 2 – LongShak Dodge
12. DEM 2 – Super On Me