Civil Music To Release Debruit Remix EP

Débruit’s June album ‘From The Horizons’ subject to four remixes. Preview here.

In familiar Civil Music style, tracks from Débruit’s third LP, ‘From The Horizons’, will be taken in four new directions by LV, Kelpe, Fulgeance and Mwëslee.

Mwëslee takes ‘Ouest Wind’s Seagulls’ into spacy, hip-hop territory; LV‘s style is a perfect match for the African influence in ‘Ata’, as they turn out a high-energy edit; and both Kelpe and Fulgeance shift their respective originals downtempo. Another class example of Civil Music‘s diversity, available to buy from October 29.

Stream the previews and see tracklist below.

Debruit ‘From The Horizons’ Remixed Full Tracklisting:
Débruit – Ouest Wind’s Seagulls (Mwëslee Remix)
Débruit – Ata (LV Remix)
Débruit – Cri (Kelpe Remix)
Débruit – Zef (Fulgeance Remix)