Win: Various – ‘Fabriclive 62: Kasra’

Fabric released the latest in their mix series, Fabriclive 62, on March 19; courtesy of drum & bass don, Kasra.

Following news of the mix, you now have the chance to win one of five CD copies. This edition of the famed Fabric mix series was launched in room two, last friday, with a massive line up joining Kasra, consisting of Phace & Misanthrop, Cyantific, Rockwell B2B Jubei, Foreign Concept, and Alix Perez B2B Sabre.

Kasra (pictured below), the man behind Critical Music, includes a range of cuts from his artists on his label, as well as some previously unreleased tracks and VIPs. The mix also features Shogun Audio and Metalheadz releases from the likes of Icicle and Break.

All you have to do to be in with a chance to win a CD is answer the following question:

What is the name of the drum & bass compilation twice released by Critical Recordings, first in 2007?

Send your answers to competitions@hyponik.com for your chance to win, check the official artwork full tracklisting below, and head over to the fabric site for more information on the release.

01. Rockwell – Underpass (Alix Perez VIP) [Critical]
02. Foreign Concept – Detuned Souls [Critical]
03. Dub Phizix – Handmade [Critical]
04. Phace & Noisia – Micro Organism [Neosignal]
05. Hybris – The Cleaner VIP [Critical]
06. Sabre, Stray & Halogenix feat. Frank Carter III – Oblique VIP [Critical]
07. Mortem – Uprising [Critical]
08. Alix Perez – Myriads (Jubei Remix) [Shogun Audio]
09. Break – Soundwaves [Critical]
10. Judda – Pressure Plate VIP [Critical]
11. Dub Phizix – Codec [Critical]
12. Hybris – Make My Drink [unreleased]
13. Kasra & Enei – So Real [Critical]
14. Enei – Machines [Critical]
15. Enei & MC DRS – Obsession (Foreign Concept Remix) [Critical]
16. Bladerunner – Back To The Jungle VIP [Critical]
17. S.P.Y. – New Beginning VIP [Critical]
18. Phace & Noisia – MPD [unreleased]
19. Foreign Concept – Mob Justice (Enei Remix) [Critical]
20. Commix – Version [Metalheadz]
21. Klute – We R The Ones (Ulterior Motive Remix) [Commercial Suicide]
22. Xtrah – Regain Control [Critical]
23. Icicle & Rockwell – Resources [Shogun Audio]
24. June Miller & Proxima – Killswitch Engage [unreleased]
25. MC DRS feat. Enei – Count To Ten [Soul:r]
26. Mark System – Pursuit [unreleased]
27. Mikal & Break – Play This Game [Metalheadz]
28. Enei & Riya – No Fear (Spectrasoul Remix) [Critical]
29. Stray – Timbre VIP [Critical]