Win: Bleep’s 100 Tracks of 2011

Bleeps annual summary of the years best music is always something worth paying attention too, as the online music store and purveyor of anything decent within independent, alternative and electronic music, releases it’s 100 best tracks of the year in various digital formats.

The site is currently releasing the tracklist in batches of two, with each pair currently being posted daily in the run up to the release date on December 25. So far artists include Africa Hitech all conguering ‘Out in the Streets (VIP Mix), Boxcutter‘s ‘The Dissolve’, Burial‘s ‘Street Halo’, Falty DL‘s ‘Lucky Luciano’, Funkineven‘s ‘Rolands Jam’, Hudson Mohawke‘s ‘All Your Love’, Lapalux‘s ‘There Are Monsters in This Bed’, plus a plethora of the great and good from the current world of bass, electronica, leftfield and more.

We have one 320 kbps MP3 pack of this years 100 tracks to giveaway to one lucky Hyponik follower. Simply answer the question below for your chance to win:

Bleep is owned by which longstanding UK independent label?

Send your answers to competitions@hyponik.com for your chance to win, and head to the Bleep store to preorder your copy.