Win: Bleep.com’s ‘Top 100 Tracks / 2012’

We have four free download bundles to giveaway for Bleep.com’s annual Top 100 Tracks compilation.

Bleeps annual round-up of the years best music is always something worth paying attention too, as the online music store and purveyor of anything decent within independent, alternative and electronic music, releases it’s 100 best tracks of the year in various digital formats.

This morning they revealed the tracklist for ‘Top 100 Tracks / 2012’ and, as always, the tracklist covers a lot of the music and artists we have featured on this website throughout the past 12 months. Artists include Andy Stott‘s intoxicating ‘Sleepless’, Actress‘ ‘Cave of Paradies’, Daphni‘s ‘Ye Ye Jiaolong’, Om Unit‘s ‘Ulysses’, Mala‘s ‘Cuba Electronic’, plus a wealth of the great-and-good from the current world of bass, electronica, leftfield and more.

In celebration of todays release, Raj Chaudri from the Bleep office will be taking over Boiler Room to showcase the selection with a 3-hour set running from 15.00 – 18.00. Full details below:

Bleep x BR


We have one 4 x download codes of ‘Top 100 Tracks / 2012’ to giveaway to FOUR lucky Hyponik follower. Simply follow this link and ‘like’ and ‘share’ the image to be in with a chance of winning.

To check the tracklisting in full, click here.

‘Top 100 Tracks / 2012’ will be available to purchase in all digital formats from Monday 7th January to Wednesday 6th February.