Win: ’50 Tracks Of Tempa’

Foundational dubstep and garage label, Tempa, last month released a 50-track bundle and we have five copies to give away.

All the old favourites feature – Skream, Horsepower Productions, Coki, Benga, Geeneus, J:Kenzo, D1, Martyn, Loefah, Kode9, Icicle, Headhunter, El-B, SBTRKT, Digital Mystikz, Rusko – the list goes on.

Tempa are one of a few labels still pushing the orignal dubstep sound, and this release documents their output throughout the formative years and beyond. Many of the producers involved have now gone on to pastures new, making this an intriguing look back towards the turn of the millenium.

Stream all the tracks here, and click here to enter the compeition.