Win: Oneman’s FABRICLIVE CD Plus Tickets To Launch Party

Your chance to win a copy of the new FABRICLIVE CD, courtesy of Oneman, plus tickets to the launch party at fabric on Friday August 3rd.

Oneman’s latest effort for the celebrated FABRICLIVE CD mix series is a testament to how far Steve Bishop has come over recent years; slogging it out on the road, destroying dancefloors far and wide. FABRICLIVE 64 features a pearl of a tracklist with material from his 502 Recordings stable, classic garage from Steve Gurley and bass-mutations from Joy Orbison, Lando Kal, Pearson Sound and many more.

To celebrate the release of the CD he has invited a few friends along to fabric on the 3rd August. The Hessle Audio crew takeover Room 1, Oneman is Room 2 with Artwork, Kode 9, Loefah, Jon Rust & Reecha. dBridge’s Exit take over Room 3 with a special 5-hour set from the main man. Full details here.

To be in with a chance of winning 1 of 2 copies of the CD and a pair of tickets to the launch party, just answer the following question:

What was the name of the debut release on 502 Recordings?

Send your answers to competitions@hyponik.com View the artwork and tracklist below.

Track List:
01 Mark Pritchard – ? [Ho Hum]
02 Fis-T – Night Hunter [502 Recordings]
03 Grievous Angel – Move Down Low VIP [Soul Jazz]
04 SBTRKT – 2020 [BRAiNMATH]
05 Groove Connektion 2 – Club Lonely (Dem 2 Lonely Vocal Remix) [XL]
06 Mosca – Gold Bricks, I See You [fabric]
07 Lando Kal – Further [Hotflush]
08 Doubleheart – Salsa [Nonplus]
09 Pearson Sound – Untitled [Pearson Sound]
10 MikeQ – The Ha Dub Rewerk’d [Fade to Mind]
11 Nu-Birth – Anytime [XL]
12 Bok Bok & Tom Trago – Vector [Sound Pellegrino]
13 Joy Orbison – The Shrew Would Have Cushioned The Blow [Aus]
14 Distance – Feel Me [Chestplate]
15 Boddika – Soul What VIP [Swamp81]
16 Basement Jaxx – Red Alert (Steve Gurley Mix) [XL]
17 Girl Unit – Wut (Claude VonStroke’s Butt Naked Mix) [Night Slugs]
18 Joy Orbison – Ellipsis [Hinge Finger]
19 Ce Ce Peniston – Somebody Else’s Guy (Tuff Jam’s Classic Garage) [A&M]
20 Teeth – Shawty VIP [502 Recordings]
21 Ed Case – Something In Your Eyes (Underground Solution Mix) [Red Rose]
22 Thefft – Switch [unreleased]
23 Youngstar – Pulse Y Remix [DDJ’s Productions]
24 Burial – Etched Headplate [Hyperdub]